Skip to content

Contact Us!

Race Information

Mike Silverman Race Director

Nancy Nutile-McMenemy
Social Media Contact

Amy Rusiecki-Volunteer Coordinator


Yuen Chun Registration Coordinator

Vermont 50 Race Committee

Krista Alderdice
Mike Bell
Yuen Chun
Bobby Farrell
Brad Farrell
Laura Farrell
Chris Leister
Jim Lyall
Deb Livingston

“Radio” Rob and Karen Mather
Nancy Nutile-McMenemy
Amy Rusiecki
Mike Silverman
Bill Stillson
Erika Stillson
Stew Stryker
Clayton Zeke Zucker

In Memory of Our Dear Friend Lou
In Memory of Our Dear Friend Lou

Volunteer for the race!

Vermont 50 is a Proud Supporter of VMBA and Ascutney Trails Association